EquiNomade – Mongolian long distance ride with your horse

Nomade Ride
Enjoy a month-long horse ride

EquiNomade makes a foray into Mongolian steppes on horseback. A ride is organized each year on different routes. This is horse riding when you are dealing with your own horse and your equipment in order to gain the best possible understanding of lifestyles and adventures with your horse in the steppe, the spirit of the country and its traditions. An outstanding experience for you to live, to feel your horse and Mongolia. 
 
Passionates, adventurers, travelers, cowboys, riders, we will travel light on our mounts which allows us to find our best way at all paces, while crossing the steppe off the beaten tracks and discovering to discover breathtaking sceneries and multiple sensations. 
 
Those sacred Mongolian horses 
 
Our herd consists of dozen horses which are endurant, reliable and generous. The horses that we had taken every summer on the tracks, into the steppe. In winter, horses rest in the wilderness grazing peacefully with other animals. Thus, in the spring, we find them curious and alert, to immerse us in the boundless outdoors adventures and long journey. 
 
They are the best ambassadors in the country of cavalrymen.
- Four road legs, to immerse yourself into the Mongolian equestrian culture, your head in the steppe and the manes flowing in the wind.
1.Transhumance, on horseback
Traveling with horses from Gachuurt to Uvurkhangai, where Nomade Ride starts.

2.From sand dunes to the Orkhon Valley 
15 days/14 nights - 1400 €
03 July - 17 July 2016

   
3.From Arkhangai to sand dunes
16 days/15 nights - 1500 €
17 July - 01 August 2016
4.Long distance travel.
Traveling with horses from the steppes to Gachuurt
Whether you're looking for nomadic ride - it's time to act, now!

EquiNomade - Chevauchée mongole, au long & cours avec votre cheval

Equinomade
Le mois à cheval

EquiNomade et une incursion dans les steppes mongoles à cheval. Une chevauchée organisée chaque année aux parcours diffèrent. Une randonnée équestre ou vous vous occuperez de votre cheval ainsi que de votre matériel afin d’appréhender plus en profondeur au rythme des journées et des aventure en steppe avec votre monture, un pays, sa culture, ses coutumes et ses traditions. Une expérience dépaysant pour vivre vous, votre cheval et le reste de la Mongolie.

Passionnés, aventuriers, voyageurs, cow-boy, cavaliers, nous voyageons léger sur notre monture ce qui nous permet de nous faufiler a toutes les vitesses, par tout les steppes et hors des sentiers battus à la découverte de paysages époustouflants et de sensations multiples.

Les chevaux

Les sacrées montures mongol ….  Notre troupeaux et constituer d’une dizaine de destrier, endurant, fiable et généreux que nous emmenons chaque été, dans de longue randonnée en steppe, hors des pistes. L’hiver c’est le repos sédentaire en extérieur sur des pâturages. Ainsi nous les retrouvons curieux et alerte au printemps, pour nous immergez dans les grands espace pour des échappées belles et de long voyage. 
 
Ceux sont nos meilleurs ambassadeurs dans leur pays cavalier.  
- Quatre tronçons, pour s’immerger dans la culture équestre mongole, la tête dans la steppe et la crinière au vent.
1.Une transhumance équestre.
Depuis Gachuurt, amener le troupeau de chevaux au lieu de départ d’EquiNomade

2.Des sables à la vallée de l'Okhon 
15 jours/14 nuits - ... € 
03 juillet - 17 juillet 2016

   
3.De l’Arkhangai aux sables 
16 jours/15 nuits - ... € 
17 juillet - 01 août 2016
4.Une endurance équestre.
Un beau parcours en perspective, pour ramener les chevaux à Gachuurt
N’attendez plus, pour une longue chevauchée, en compagnie des nomades.